Vorstand

SSV-Süd Oldenburg

 

1. Vorstandsvorsitzende

 

Mirjam Seidl-Meyerrose

E-Mail: Vorstand@ssv-suedoldenburg.de

 

 

2. Vorstandsvorsitzende

 

Jana Conradi

E-Mail: Vorstand2@ssv-suedoldenburg.de 

 

 

Kassenwartin

 

Nadine Kleinlanghorst

E-Mail: Kassenwart@ssv-suedoldenburg.de

 

 

Sportwart

 

Hans-Jürgen Fahle

E-Mail: Sportwart@ssv-suedoldenburg.de

 

 

Tierschutzbeauftragte

 

Wim Slotman und Marc Kleinlanghorst

 E-Mail: Tierschutz@ssv-suedoldenburg.de

 

 

Jugendwartin

 

Sandra Grafe

E-Mail: Jugendwart@ssv-suedoldenburg.de

 

 

Pressestelle

 

Sabrina Steinmeyer

E-Mail: Pressewart@ssv-suedoldenburg.de

 

 

Geschäftsstelle

 

Sabrina Steinmeyer (kom.)

E-Mail: Geschaeftsstelle@ssv-suedoldenburg.de  

 

 

Canicross Beauftragte

 

Sabrina Steinmeyer

E-Mail: Canicross@ssv-suedoldenburg.de