• KABO2944
  • KABO5826
  • KABO1562
  • KABO4214
  • KABO2185
  • KABO2822
  • KABO2998
  • KABO4171
  • KABO2863
  • KABO1681
  • KABO1587
  • KABO2463
  • KABO1568
  • KABO5310
  • KABO1768
  • KABO3673
  • KABO1679
  • KABO5823
  • KABO6588
  • KABO2938

Vorstand

SSV-Süd Oldenburg

 

1. Vorstandsvorsitzende

 

Mirjam Seidl-Meyerrose

E-Mail: Vorstand@ssv-suedoldenburg.de

 

 

2. Vorstandsvorsitzende

 

Hanne Proske

E-Mail: Vorstand2@ssv-suedoldenburg.de 

 

 

Kassenwartin

 

Nadine Kleinlanghorst

E-Mail: Kassenwart@ssv-suedoldenburg.de

 

 

Sportwart

 

Hans-Jürgen Fahle

E-Mail: Sportwart@ssv-suedoldenburg.de

 

 

Tierschutzbeauftragte

 

Benedikt Grafe und Gerardus Everink

 E-Mail: Tierschutz@ssv-suedoldenburg.de

 

 

Jugendwartin

 

Sandra Grafe

E-Mail: Jugendwart@ssv-suedoldenburg.de

 

 

Pressestelle

 

Birte Adler

E-Mail: Pressewart@ssv-suedoldenburg.de

 

 

Geschäftsstelle

 

Carolin Joeken

E-Mail: Geschaeftsstelle@ssv-suedoldenburg.de  

 

 

Canicross Beauftragte

 

Lucie Sönnichsen

E-Mail: Canicross@ssv-suedoldenburg.de